Changes are coming!

With Scrapable closing for good at the end of the month (A LITTLE CHANGE: the shop will close on Sept. 29 at 12 noon CST instead of Sept. 30), my shop there will be closing. Currently there’s a great sale going on, so if you’ve had your eye on something, now’s the time to grab it!

ad-closingsale-1

I’m already busy packing up my things and moving them into my new home, which will open October 15! On that day, I’ll have several new products, and you can grab your chance to win them all right here! Just leave a comment on this post with your guess about where you think my new shop will be. I’ll randomly pick a winner from everyone who guesses correctly. If that’s you, you’ll win all of Oct. 15’s new releases! Please only leave one comment with one guess. Any additional comments/guesses will not count. Also, please make sure the email that you provide when you leave a comment is one you check frequently — it’s how I’ll be contacting you!

You have until 5pm CST tomorrow, September 27, 2013 to leave your guesses. The winner will receive one email from me on Sept. 27 (the “you’ve won!” email), and an additional email on Oct. 15 (email with details on how to collect your prizes). If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask (use the ‘Contact’ tab at the top of the page). Good luck!

25 thoughts on “Changes are coming!

  1. I would say ScrapMatters or GingerScraps, but wherever it is, good luck! I can’t wait to see you new stuff and thanks for the chance to win it.

  2. I like the people that had 2 guesses when you specifically say One email with One guess. LOL I guess Scrap Take Out. I hope you’re happy wherever it is.

  3. Pingback: Time for a big announcement! | La Belle Vie Designs

Leave a Reply

